Join us for a live session with a discussion on the fuel quality and market development in different regions and what we expect in the coming year.
This webinar will highlight:
Summary of global and regional fuel quality and emission regulations changes in 2020
Regional fuel market in 2020
Regional projection for 2021:
⊸ Fuel quality regulations
⊸ Fuel market
⊸ Alternative fuels
⊸ Emission standards (on- and off-road)
Question and answer session
Language: English. Cost: No charge
Session 1
January 13, 2021, 7:30 - 9:30 UTC (8:30 - 10:30 Central European Time)
Session 2
January 14, 2021, 14:00 - 16:00 UTC (9:00 - 11:00 Eastern Standard Time)
Register here (the registered webinar can be viewed here)

Speakers

Description: Aida Gonzalez Palomino
Project Manager, Market Analyst - Africa and Latin America
Aida is the market analyst for Africa, Latin America and the Caribbean at SGS INSPIRE.
Description: Kristine Bitnere
Business Development Manager, SGS INSPIRE
She is an expert in fuel quality regulation and market analysis in relation to the EU, Balkan region and CIS
Description: Lucky Nurafiatin
Sales Manager, Market Analyst - Asia Pacific
Nurafiatin is the sales manager and market analyst for the Asia Pacific region.
Description: raphael.hudson@sgs.com
Market Analyst - North America
Raphael covers North American fuel markets for SGS INSPIRE.
Description: Urszula Szalkowska
Global Business Manager, Market Intelligence
Ula is an expert in global fuel quality regulations and market intelligence.